Start a trust check
You'll get a link to send to the other person. They choose whether to verify, and you'll see the result here. You pay before the link is sent, by card, Apple Pay or Google Pay, and you're refunded if they say no.
You'll get a link to send to the other person. They choose whether to verify, and you'll see the result here. You pay before the link is sent, by card, Apple Pay or Google Pay, and you're refunded if they say no.